Our Wedding

I haven’t shared much about our wedding, and going through some of the pictures of the gorgeous June day is making me smile. Here are some of my favorite! Photography by the fabulous Kelsey Carlson.DSC_3362

DSC_3385DSC_3270

All of our decoration were DIY, from the recycled and re-styled centerpieces, to the hand-dipped ombre blue napkins. My dad even cut the birch trees into discs that were on each table. My sister purchased and arranged the flower. I painted all signs and other décor. My Etsy made dress was custom made from a drawing I sketched. It was  all so much fun!

We are so thankful for the people who made our day special, helping plan and decorate all winter long. Enjoy these snaps of our wedding day.

DSC_4067

DSC_4246

DSC_3705 DSC_4764 DSC_5121 DSC_4526

DSC_4180

DSC_3853DSC_3896

Funniest photo from the wedding.

 

Leave a Reply

